Skip to content

Style Icon: Daisy Lowe

April 7, 2011

Daisy Lowe has been one of my style inspirations for a few years now. While I immediately fell in love with her doe eyes and shaggy fringe haircut, my obsession and love for her style followed soon there after. I relate a lot to Daisy’s style actually, because I don’t think she really has a style that can be categorized and/or labeled. One day she looks elegant and feminine, another she looks like she just stepped off the back of a Harley Davidson. While there’s always a bit of an edge to Daisy’s look, she’s entirely unpredictable and you really get the vibe that when she gets dressed in the morning it’s all about what she feels like wearing and what she feels confident in. From the red carpet to Glastonbury, she always impresses me with her sartorial choices. And she definitely has me considering a shaggier haircut…

photos via tfs
2 Comments leave one →
  1. SLK permalink
    April 7, 2011 9:54 am

    love, love, love, love. this is one of my favorite posts. i was thinking that you should GET YOUR HAIR CUT LIKE HERS. thanks bye

  2. A.D. permalink
    April 7, 2011 12:14 pm

    Daisy’s look is very inspirational but I think you have surpassed your muse in style from “black tie” to “black street”!

Leave a Reply

