Skip to content

Extra Bits

March 18, 2011

One of the hardest things about blogging is choosing the pictures that go up on the site. I know that I always look forward to outtakes from other blogs, and thought I’d take it a step further and post a never before seen outfit/series of photos to kick start the weekend. I wore this outfit a few weeks ago before my friend Sev came over for a night of vino and dressing up in an outfit inspired by Black Swan (see here).

It’s been great to be back in San Francisco with family and old friends and although it’s always hard for me to leave, I admit that I’m ready to get back into the New York swing of things. But until then, I plan on thoroughly enjoying my last few days of peace and quiet in the comfort of the home I grew up in. Have a wonderful weekend everyone!!

{ Zara sweater, Forever21 dress, Hue tights, J.Crew boots (last seen here), Accessorize necklace }

Also, be sure to check out even more of my outfits over on Glamour’s Young + Posh Network as well as my Facebook page!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2011 9:32 am

    wow you look awesome!!! ❤

  2. March 18, 2011 11:08 am

    well i love the sweater, the pattern is gorgeous. i love these winter sweaters. and it will look fabulous with so many things. the white skirt is so delicate, the details are lovely. thanks for posting the photos. i love the tiles on the floor.

  3. March 18, 2011 1:49 pm

    I love your sweater ! with this skirt it’s beautiful 🙂

  4. March 18, 2011 5:07 pm

    wow, i love the sweater… it’s new season or a/w10?? if it’s new i’ll buy it hahah!
    xxx
    CLARA

  5. March 21, 2011 4:47 pm

    That is a beautiful sweater!

Leave a Reply

