Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving

November 25, 2010

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Today I will be gorging on delicious turkey, stuffing, potatoes and other tasty treats among close friends and family. But before I do so I thought I’d list a few things that I am thankful for:

  1. My amazing family who I am so grateful to be so close to
  2. Having friends who I know will support me no matter what
  3. My dog Finn who’s a source of never ending comfort
  4. Having a job that I actually enjoy and love
  5. Being able to eat incredible meals like I am tonight!

What are you thankful for?

photo via tumblr
4 Comments leave one →
  1. A.D. permalink
    November 27, 2010 9:01 am

    I’m grateful to have so many wonderful people in my life including you and your meem…xoxoxo

  2. Mickey permalink
    December 1, 2010 2:00 pm

    These are wonderful things to be thankful for. And what a beautiful table setting. Is that yours?

    -Mickey

  3. Becca permalink
    December 1, 2010 2:00 pm

    Just wanted to say that I love your blog!

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Happy Thanksgiving « Runway Hippie -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

