Skip to content

Last Minute Spree

September 8, 2010

After yesterday’s post about fall outfit inspirations, I’ve decided to do some last minute shopping before Fashion Week officially kicks off… TOMORROW. Although I already have a few pieces that I’ve set aside solely for the approaching week, I figured I’d add a couple more little treasures to my closet to get me that much more excited. Let’s face it, Fashion Week just doesn’t feel right without a new pair of shoes and a couple other new items to look forward to wearing.

While I’m not ordering anything online because there really isn’t any time for shipping, I’m using the the following pieces as my shopping inspiration. And, I’ll be beyond ecstatic if I can find some of these items in actual stores. Fingers crossed!

  1. Jenni Kayne Floral Georgette Blouse – $295
  2. Iro Vayam Silk Chiffon Tank – $59
  3. Equipment Washed Silk Shirt – $250
  4. Topshop Embroidered Sleeve Crop Jacket – $100
  5. Vivienne Westwood Red Label Tartan Wrap – $604
  6. J.Crew Denim Vest – $88
  7. J.Crew Joey Sequin Skirt – $268
  8. Topshop Crepe Fold Over Hareems – $80
  9. Marc by Marc Jacobs Blanket Stripe Skirt – $368
  10. F Troupe Button Boot – $195
  11. Cole Haan “Air Trillby” Loafer – $109
  12. Sam Edelman Lorissa Pump – $200
One Comment leave one →
  1. September 10, 2010 5:27 pm

    I LOVE the first blouse!! So amazing…have a blast in NYC!!

    xxo Kelly
    Glamourous Spirit

Leave a Reply

