Skip to content

Computer Nerd

July 20, 2010

As much as I love small handbags, my work constantly has me on the go and I’m often lugging my computer around with me. I currently have a disgusting pink laptop case that is covered with ink-stains and rips and tears. Although it does its job in protecting my laptop, having to look at this shabby old thing on a daily basis is pretty unfortunate.

• disgusting •

So, not surprisingly, I’ve begun searching for a new case. While I could just pop over to the Apple store and pic up another Incase, I figured if I’m going to be carrying this thing around with me everywhere I go I may as well get something a bit more aesthetically pleasing. Here are some laptop cases that I’m considering:

Clockwise from top left

  1. Lucky Brand Navajo Weave Bag – $49
  2. Topshop Canvas Floral Laptop Sleeve – $30
  3. Lilian’s Lovebirds Laptop Sleeve – $50
  4. Orla Kiely Rockpool Laptop Sleeve – $98
  5. Henrik Vibskov Geometric Wool Laptop Case – $120
  6. Hippo Macbook Case – $25
3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2010 2:14 pm

    i like the first one 🙂

  2. July 20, 2010 7:18 pm

    These are so adorable—love them all! I’m in need of a good travel bag that fits my comp and a few other things! This is totally inspiring me to get on it and find a good one!

  3. July 21, 2010 2:22 pm

    I would go for the second or the fourth! x

Leave a Reply

