Skip to content

Seashells

July 7, 2010

Over the past weekend while I was collecting shells on the beach, I was reminded of a piece of jewelry that I lost about a year ago. It was a beautiful ring with a white spiral seashell in a platinum setting. Normally when I lose a piece of jewelry, I return immediately to the store at which I found it in the hopes of being able to buy another one. However, this ring was a gift from an ex-boyfriend, so the store from which it came is entirely unbeknownst to me.

Thankfully, Etsy has a ton of different selections of seashell rings, and although they aren’t exactly the same as the one I lost they’ll work just fine as a replacement.

Clockwise from top left:

Sterling Silver Limpit Ring – $55

Chunky Caramel & Cream Swirl Shell Ring – $10

Maui Spiral Shell Compass Ring – $82

Mini Seashell Ringlette – $18

Alicia Shell Ring – $12

Lavender Blush Tropical Spiral Ring – $56

Sally Sells Shells by the Seashore Ring – $55

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

