Skip to content

In My Bag

May 28, 2010

I’ve never been the type of person to carry a whole cosmetics case in my handbag, but there are certain things that I just cannot leave home without. Aside from the obvious essentials like my wallet and cellphone, there are a few other items that I need to have on me at all times.

Here’s what’s in my bag:

• Clockwise from top left: Bag from Anthropologie • Forever21 Wallet • Ray Ban Aviators • iPod •

Moleskin Notebook • Lancome Travel Mascara • Sephora Travel Eyelash Curler •

Canon Digital Camera • Moleskin 2010 Weekly Calendar Artist Edition •

Khiel’s Lip Balm Hue No.30G • Blackberry 9630 • Lavanila Perfume in Vanilla Grapefruit •

Kate Spade Compact Mirror •

What’s in yours?

12 Comments leave one →
  1. May 28, 2010 6:09 pm

    love the bag 🙂

  2. Abby permalink
    May 29, 2010 11:41 am

    Love your bag! 🙂 With one word of all the things i have in my bag…. is, Rubbish!

  3. May 30, 2010 2:08 pm

    Hey, I have the same headphones as you, only in blue. I like them so much better than the ones that came with my ipod; they pick up the bass and the drums so much better!

    Also, I love your bag. I’ve been looking for a new one, and I think I will use yours as inspiration. 🙂

  4. Sonia permalink*
    May 30, 2010 4:19 pm

    Aren’t those the best headphones!? The ones from the Apple store always fall out of my ear, but these one stay in and the sound is so much better!

    Anthropologie has amazing bags. I bought this one last year but I’m totally in love with some of the ones on the site right now.

    xo,
    Sonia

  5. June 1, 2010 2:10 pm

    I like your bag and your purse!

  6. July 23, 2010 9:51 am

    Love the bag! I love these kinds of posts – will have to do another one soon! You barely carry anything! So well edited! Mine’s kinda scary right now.

    xx Vivian @ http://diamondsandtulle.blogspot.com

  7. July 28, 2010 5:56 pm

    Great Blog! Thanks for the inspiration, I did a post today on the same subject and gave you kudos.

  8. October 13, 2010 7:59 am

    i love “in my bag” posts.
    i think it’s because im super nosey…
    love your moleskin 2010 calender – very nice.
    thanks for the comment!
    🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Barneys Madhouse « Runway Hippie
  2. Ready, Set…GO! « Runway Hippie
  3. Urban Pink « Runway Hippie
  4. Clutching To It « Runway Hippie

Leave a Reply

