Skip to content

Pretty Little Things

May 24, 2010

I don’t collect many tangible things. I attempted to begin a cactus collection about six months ago and still only have two cacti. I also tried to start a snow globe collection and have about three in my apartment right now, not exactly what I would call an ample collection…

Something that I have managed to collect over the past few years is an extensive amount of pictures that I store in a folder on my computer. I am constantly going into this folder to draw inspiration for work, personal style and decoration. Since a lot of these photographs influence what I put on Runway Hippie, I thought I’d share some of my current favorites with you.

Enjoy!

photos via the sartorialist, tumblr, mara hoffman, adore vintage
4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2010 10:11 pm

    I collect pictures too! That is the main thing that is taking up hard drive space on my computer!
    haha

  2. May 25, 2010 12:38 pm

    you have some of my favorites here 🙂

  3. May 25, 2010 3:59 pm

    I adore that floral arch pic–looks like a perfect spot to have a sit down garden party! Love it!

    Ashley
    http://www.honeysucklechic.com/

  4. May 25, 2010 8:45 pm

    aw, love the Free People elephants

Leave a Reply

