Skip to content

Happy Mother’s Day

May 9, 2010

I’d like to dedicate this post to my Mom, without her I would not be where I am or who I am today.

Happy Mother’s Day, Mom!

Thank you for always being there for me, showing me unconditional love and support. I love you!

Taylor Swift wrote the song “The Best Day” for her Mom, and since I’m no poet or singer, I thought I’d share her song with you!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2010 6:26 pm

    this picture is so cute..your mum is beautiful

  2. May 9, 2010 8:21 pm

    aw you are both soooo beautiful

  3. westy permalink
    May 9, 2010 9:02 pm

    FABULOUS!!! FABULOUS!!! FABULOUS!!! xx

  4. January 15, 2011 10:48 am

    Wow! Nice Post I like this song Thanks for sharing and Happy New Year 2011 Please Visit My Music song site.

  5. January 20, 2011 9:06 am

    Nice Post I like this song Thanks for sharing music hot

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Happy Mother's Day! -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

