Skip to content

Ebay Número Tres

May 5, 2010

Although New York is filled with incredible vintage stores, I find that as my schedule gets busier and busier, I have less and less time to visit these stores and sift through the endless racks of clothing. While I’d like to think that this would keep my wallet on the thicker side, I can’t help my addiction to online shopping, particularly when it comes to Ebay. Just type in a few key words and a door opens to a world of practically endless pages of vintage tees, pixie boots, white lace dresses, the list continues…

Although I’ve already featured a few of my favorite Ebay stores (here and here), I am always discovering new ones and thought I’d share some of my latest discoveries with you. Just click on the title images to be taken to their official Ebay pages!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2010 4:32 am

    The blog is really nice one and full of information we appreciate the kind of information you have provided in this post.

  2. May 7, 2010 12:37 am

    Thanks so much for the mention! We really appreciate the support and hope to see you sometime soon.

    Casey & Rachel
    american archive.

  3. Sonia permalink*
    May 7, 2010 1:23 pm

    You’re welcome Casey and Rachel!! I love your store!!

    xoxox,
    Sonia

Trackbacks

  1. Wonderful World of Ebay « Runway Hippie

Leave a Reply

