Skip to content

Winter Kate

April 20, 2010

Clearly I am late on this, but as I was shopping for a pair of jeans yesterday, I was immediately drawn to Nicole Richie’s latest clothing line, Winter Kate. The bohemian printed tops and floor-length flowy dresses practically had me drooling on the floor of the boutique. It was a real effort to restrain myself from buying all the Winter Kate clothes in the store, but I went there for jeans and made sure that was the only thing I walked out holding. However… now that I know it’s out there, I will most likely stock my closet with some of my favorite items from the collection in a just a small matter of time.

Here are some of my favorite items:

all items above can be purchased at nordstroms and/or my-wardrobe.

The look book is equally as beautiful as the clothing and features model and Nicole Richie bff, Vanessa Traina.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 11:40 pm

    my favorite pieces are the kimono dress… and the kimono jackets… but i love it all. am definitely buying a few things 🙂

    xo

Leave a Reply

