Skip to content

No. 6

April 20, 2010

I normally stick to only one post a day, but I couldn’t help but share this with you. Refinery29 just released images of No.6‘s Spring 2010 look book and I can hardly contain myself. These lightweight spring-y dresses are just the thing to brighten up my closet for the upcoming warm months. As if the colorful, printed fabrics weren’t eye catching enough, stylist/owner Karin Bereson and photographer Cheryl Dunn have made them burst even more by placing the model in front of the same print that adorns her clothes.

The collection will be in stores next month, so mark your calendars because I have a feeling these are going to sell out fast!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 3:00 pm

    Hey girl!! Not sure if you’ve already received this or not, but I’m passing along the Beautiful Blogger Award to you! Love all the fun fashions you write about!
    http://honeysucklechic.com/2010/04/20/my-goodness-what-a-lovely-compliment/

    Cheers,
    Ashley
    http://honeysucklechic.com

Leave a Reply

