Skip to content

Shaded Ways

April 19, 2010

I’m sure I’m not the only one when I say, I can never seem to have enough pairs of sunglasses. From vintage wayfarers to over-priced designer shades, I’ve never reached the point where I’ve stopped myself while shopping and said, “nah, I think you have enough sunglasses”. I do try and rationalize this expense, (I wear sunglasses practically everyday, and they can really bring together an outfit) but deep down I know it’s just a little bit ridiculous. So, like any addict, the first step is admitting that you have a problem. Well, here is my problem, and here are some sunglasses I will most likely purchase for the sunny summer to come.

  1. Bridge the Gap Sunglasses – $12
  2. Spitfire ps135 – $33
  3. Unique Flash Round Sunglasses – $36
  4. Michael Kors Venice Rectangle-Frame Acetate Sunglasses – $175
  5. Forever 21 F5861 Sunglasses – $5.80
  6. Ray-Ban Summer Wayfarer – $195
  7. Alexander Wang Cat Eye Sunglasses – $325
  8. Karen Walker Deep Freeze Tortoise – $170
3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2010 1:34 pm

    yes, i love me sunnies too 😉

    xo

  2. April 20, 2010 3:59 am

    yessss i love em all

Trackbacks

  1. Summer Sunglasses « WORTH READING |

Leave a Reply

