Skip to content

Style Icon: Zoe Kravitz

April 15, 2010

While I recently mentioned Lou Doillon, Françoise Hardy, and Giovanna Battaglia as my style icons in my interview on Vanilla Sky, my style inspiration tends to vary from day to day. Some days I will be inspired by a preppy Audrey Hepburn in Two for the Road, other days I am inclined to dress more grungy, and on other days it’s whatever jumps out at me from my closet. This morning, I took my outfit inspiration from one of my favorite style icons, Zoe Kravitz.

Although she’s still relatively under the radar, there is no question that her sense of style is right up there with the Olsen twins and Kate Moss. Some days she dresses like a girl right out 1969’s Woodstock Music Festival, and other days she’s an elegant young woman walking the red carpet. Here are some of my favorite looks of her:

photos via tfs, just jared, thecobrasnake
3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2010 1:42 pm

    Love her. Very sweet bohemian girl

  2. April 15, 2010 5:35 pm

    yes, zoe has great style. i love her versatility 🙂

    xo

  3. April 17, 2010 8:50 pm

    I really like her style especially the red carpets one’s

Leave a Reply

