Skip to content

Summer Sandals

April 8, 2010

As I’ve said before, I really try to avoid wearing flip flops because I find them to be a lazy addition to an outfit. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve been known to throw on a pair of Havaianas when I’m running to the corner store or attending something where I don’t want to ruin a nice pair of shoes, but with so many cute sandals out there today I really try to avoid wearing boring-old flip flops.

As it gets hotter and hotter in NYC, I can’t help but want to fill my closet with an assortment of colorful sandals. Here are some summery sandals that are catching my eye this season:

  1. Maud Raleigh Buckle Sandal – $169
  2. Steve Madden Erinnn Sandal – $89.95
  3. Report Aki Studded Sandal – $66
  4. Matiko Lace Up Cut Out – $110
  5. F-Troupe Star Sandal – $160
  6. Harbour Gladiator Jellies – $24
  7. Leotie High Leg Sandal – $220
  8. Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent Murray Zip Thong Sandals – $230
  9. Guatemala City Sandals – $48
5 Comments leave one →
  1. dannidupa permalink
    April 8, 2010 3:35 pm

    So many adorable picks!

  2. April 8, 2010 4:35 pm

    They’re all so cool! I’m thinking of buying another new pair and that white one looks so cute! xoxoxoxoxo

  3. April 8, 2010 5:50 pm

    Gotta love summer, cute sandals!

    D e g a i n e

    http://www.fashiondegaine.com

  4. April 8, 2010 11:03 pm

    #5 !! wow. so cute!

  5. April 9, 2010 3:56 pm

    I love that white pair and the Matiko pair are adorable!

    Ashley
    http://honeysucklechic.com/

Leave a Reply

