Skip to content

Lindsey THORNBURG

March 16, 2010

I know that we are all DYING for spring to be officially here so that we can ditch our winter wardrobes, but I couldn’t help but post about these beautiful cloaks.

Don’t be fooled by their semblance to the Pendleton x Opening Ceremony collection, these cozy cloaks are made and designed by Lindsey Thornburg.

Lindsey Thornburg

All cloaks are made from hand-picked fabrics and run between $800 and $900. I realize that they are not easy on the wallet, but I cannot help but lust after them. Don’t get me wrong, I’m  b e y o n d  ready for warm weather (i.e.  I already have plans for some outdoor margaritas in t-minus 2 hours), but I can’t deny that these blankety cloaks make me just a teeny bit excited for next winter…and hey, these would be perfect for a cold spring/summer night, right?

P.S. all the photography on the site is done by Runway Hippie favorite, Olivia Malone!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 9:39 pm

    Gorgeous cape!!

  2. March 16, 2010 11:56 pm

    Absolutely stunning!

  3. March 17, 2010 11:00 pm

    oh gosh these are so coool!
    thanks for the tip!

  4. March 18, 2010 4:47 pm

    What a gorgeous editorial spread

    D e g a i n e

    http://www.fashiondegaine.com

Trackbacks

  1. Falling For… « Runway Hippie

Leave a Reply

