Skip to content

Fashion Week Marathon

February 17, 2010

I think I got a little over-eager when I thought that I could continue doing frequent write-ups on fashion shows here. Between running around to different shows and parties, to rushing home to write articles for Modelinia, I just haven’t had the time to sit down and post here! I have a little break in my day before heading off to the Jeremy Scott show, so I picked out some of my favorite looks from some of the shows this week.

I have a bunch of stories and photos from backstage that I will post later!!

all photos via coutorture
One Comment leave one →
  1. February 18, 2010 4:12 pm

    Ohne Titlel Rocks

Leave a Reply

