Skip to content

Fall 2010: Doo.Ri

February 13, 2010

Doo-Ri Chung’s collection was all kinds of eye candy.  Not only did she use unconventional colors, but she made fabrics like suede look sexy and sequins and gems look classy…not trashy. While I didn’t see a lot of “day” looks in this collection, I still loved everything that came down the runway. Everything was structured and tailored to perfection, and to top the whole thing off, the models had on GLITTERY lipstick…I know, I know, so awesome. He also ended with Mathilde Frachon and I absolutely love her, so, way to end on a high note.

My favorites:

Mathilde Frachon!!!!!

all photos via coutorture

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

