Skip to content

Kick Off

February 11, 2010

New York Fashion Week has officially started and I am more than excited!!! Screw the sludge and snow, I’m ready!

For this season’s Fashion Week, I will be doing a number of articles for Modelinia, but I promise to also continue to update here as well!

Modelinia focuses primarily on models, so as I refresh my memory of faces and names, I thought I would post photos of some of the models I’m most excited to see walk the runway this year.

Freja Beha Erichsen

Abbey Lee Kershaw

Hannah Holman

Keke Lindgard

Lindsey Wixson

Julija Steponaviciute

Bregje Heinen

Lily Donaldson

Jaquelyne Jablonski

Kelsey Van Mook

all images via the fashion spot

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 11, 2010 10:24 pm

    Very cool shots!

Leave a Reply

