Skip to content

Grammy Awards 2010

February 1, 2010

I always look forward to the Grammys red carpet because it always has the most…how shall I put it…interesting looks. Below I have compiled all of my favorite looks, well aside from Lady Gaga but I’m posting her Armani Privé outfit because I want to know what you guys think of it!

I’d also like to say CONGRATULATIONS TAYLOR SWIFT! I absolutely love her. She is so sophisticated and humble and beautiful and talented and gah! I just adore her. Her awards were well deserved and I loved watching her perform with Stevie Nicks! Way to go T.Swift!!

Lea Michele in Romona Keveza

Taylor Swift in Kaufman Franco.

Heidi Klum in Emilio Pucci

Jennifer Nettles in Victoria Beckham

Kathy Griffin - she looks great!

Marissa Miller

Miley Cyrus in Hervé Léger by Max Azria

Lady Gaga in a solar system...I mean Armani Privé

source: celebuzz, style.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2010 6:58 pm

    Ugh, you can see miley cyrus’s spray tan lines and she has concealer on her lips. How has she even made it on to a style blog?

  2. February 2, 2010 8:40 pm

    Loved Taylor Swifts dress….

  3. February 16, 2011 1:20 am

    i think jennifer garner looked fab and swit

Leave a Reply

