Skip to content

SAG Awards 2010

January 26, 2010

I know I’m a bit behind on this, but I just have to post my favorite looks from the SAG Awards. I was THOROUGHLY impressed with the red carpet, it was a major step up from the Golden Globes. Tons of looks that came straight from the runway.

Kate Hudson in Pucci

Diane Kruger in Jason Wu

Marion Cotillard in Elie Saab Haute Couture

Carey Mulligan in Lanvin

Anna Paquin in Alexander McQueen

Nicole Kidman in Oscar de la Renta

source: celebuzz

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2010 10:40 pm

    my favorites are anna and marion!

    xo
    bravegrrl.blogspot.com

  2. Sonia permalink*
    January 26, 2010 10:47 pm

    i love those too but diane kruger looks so classically beautiful that i’m going to have to say that she’s my favorite!

    x

  3. January 27, 2010 12:02 pm

    I like Kate Hudson

Leave a Reply

