Skip to content

RAF SIMONS – DR.MARTENS

November 10, 2009

I am L O V I N G this collaboration between Raf Simons and Dr. Martens!! I love the combination of metallics and the buckle/zipper/lace-up detailing!

Apparently they’re only in men’s sizes right now, but hopefully that will change soon…and if not, then I guess I’m going to have to figure out what size I am in men’s shoes!

dr-martens-9

dr-martens-13dr-martens-14dr-martens-15dr-martens-17dr-martens-18

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2009 7:22 pm

    i love the first ones! great blog ❤

  2. December 3, 2010 5:57 am

    Thanks for your nice review, which convinced me to try a pair of Dr. Marten’s For Life. I’ve had a great deal of trouble getting proper fit in many other brands of boot, including regular Dr. Marten’s, but I LOVE these boots.

Leave a Reply

