Skip to content

Fashion’s Night Out: Bartending Olsen’s

September 11, 2009

The Olsen twins…pardon my french…Mary Kate and Ashley were bartending all around Fashion’s Night Out last night.

90590477

And apparently…and not surprisingly…it was a MADHOUSE. I don’t know what people were thinking trying to get the Olsen’s to serve drinks…talk about Sophie’s choice!! Do I take the drink or do I try and get a photo with the Olsen’s?? How can I manage both without security yelling at me?? These would be the thoughts running through my head atleast…

WWD even tweeted: “The security for the Olsens got rid of glasses on the bar as they were worried people would throw them because they were so late to appear.”

Poor girls. But, they managed to do it lookin cute and with a smile on their face!

mk%20a

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

